Ace Atkins Books

Are you searching for a Ace Atkins e-book?
In that collection, you will uncover all the very best ebooks created by Ace Atkins available for sale on the internet with short and sweet pitches about the story, the year of appearance and various other beneficial information to help choose which novel to begin reading.

Ranking 23 Ace Atkins books in chronological order

There are 23 Ace Atkins books listed in reverse chronological order from newest to oldest, dating back to 2009.

#1

Robert B. Parker's Bye Bye Baby (A Spenser Novel, 50)

Robert B. Parker's Bye Bye Baby (A Spenser Novel, 50)
Score 4.4
Title Robert B. Parker's Bye Bye Baby (A Spenser Novel, 50)
Publisher Thorndike Press Large Print
Pages XX
Date

Plot: Spenser, Hawk and a surprise trust ally must protect a rising star in national politics with a progr...

#2

Robert B. Parker's Bye Bye Baby (Spenser)

Robert B. Parker's Bye Bye Baby (Spenser)
Score 4.3
Title Robert B. Parker's Bye Bye Baby (Spenser)
Publisher G.P. Putnam's Sons
Pages 320
Date

Plot: Boston PI Spenser takes on a new case in this installment in Robert B. Parker's iconic New York Time...

#3

The Revelators (A Quinn Colson Novel)

The Revelators (A Quinn Colson Novel)
Score 4.5
Title The Revelators (A Quinn Colson Novel)
Publisher G.P. Putnam's Sons
Pages 496
Date

Plot: In this gripping new crime novel from the New York Times-bestselling author, Quinn Colson returns to...

#4

The Heathens (Quinn Colson)

The Heathens (Quinn Colson)
Score 4.4
Title The Heathens (Quinn Colson)
Publisher Corsair
Pages XX
Date

Plot: Sheriff Quinn Colson and his former deputy Lillie Virgil find themselves on opposite sides of a case...

#5

Robert B. Parker's Someone to Watch Over Me (Spenser)

Robert B. Parker's Someone to Watch Over Me (Spenser)
Score 4.5
Title Robert B. Parker's Someone to Watch Over Me (Spenser)
Publisher Random House Audio
Pages XX
Date

Plot: In the latest thriller featuring the legendary Boston PI, Spenser and his young protégé Mattie Sul...

#6

The Shameless (Quinn Colson)

The Shameless (Quinn Colson)
Score 4.4
Title The Shameless (Quinn Colson)
Publisher Corsair
Pages 464
Date

Plot: ...

#7

Robert B. Parker's Angel Eyes (Spenser)

Robert B. Parker's Angel Eyes (Spenser)
Score 4.5
Title Robert B. Parker's Angel Eyes (Spenser)
Publisher G.P. Putnam's Sons
Pages 368
Date

Plot: In the latest thriller featuring the legendary Boston PI, Spenser heads to the City of Angels to mee...

#8

The Sinners (A Quinn Colson Novel)

The Sinners (A Quinn Colson Novel)
Score 4.5
Title The Sinners (A Quinn Colson Novel)
Publisher G.P. Putnam's Sons
Pages 448
Date

Plot: In this novel from New York Times-bestselling crime master Ace Atkins, violence comes in many forms....

#9

The Lost Ones (A Quinn Colson Novel)

The Lost Ones (A Quinn Colson Novel)
Score 4.4
Title The Lost Ones (A Quinn Colson Novel)
Publisher G.P. Putnam's Sons
Pages 416
Date

Plot: Fans of Justified and James Lee Burke will love Mississippi lawman Quinn Colson in this Edgar® Awa...

#10

The Broken Places (A Quinn Colson Novel)

The Broken Places (A Quinn Colson Novel)
Score 4.5
Title The Broken Places (A Quinn Colson Novel)
Publisher G.P. Putnam's Sons
Pages 432
Date

Plot: In the third gripping crime novel in Ace Atkins’s New York Times bestselling series, small town sh...

#11

The Shameless: A Quinn Colson Novel, Book 9

The Shameless: A Quinn Colson Novel, Book 9
Score 4.4
Title The Shameless: A Quinn Colson Novel, Book 9
Publisher Penguin Audio
Pages XX
Date

Plot: Buried secrets, dirty lies, and unbridled greed and ambition raise the stakes down South in the laud...

#12

Robert B. Parker's Old Black Magic (Spenser)

Robert B. Parker's Old Black Magic (Spenser)
Score 4.3
Title Robert B. Parker's Old Black Magic (Spenser)
Publisher Random House Audio
Pages XX
Date

Plot: Iconic, tough-but-tender Boston PI Spenser delves into the black market art scene to investigate a d...

#13

The Ranger (A Quinn Colson Novel)

The Ranger (A Quinn Colson Novel)
Score 4.1
Title The Ranger (A Quinn Colson Novel)
Publisher G.P. Putnam's Sons
Pages 368
Date

Plot: THE FIRST NOVEL IN ACE ATKINS’ NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING QUINN COLSON SERIES.“In Quinn Colson,...

#14

The Fallen (A Quinn Colson Novel)

The Fallen (A Quinn Colson Novel)
Score 4.5
Title The Fallen (A Quinn Colson Novel)
Publisher G.P. Putnam's Sons
Pages 400
Date

Plot: A classic Southern tale of backroom deals, tainted honor, dysfunctional family, high-stakes greed--a...

#15

Robert B. Parker's Little White Lies (Spenser)

Robert B. Parker's Little White Lies (Spenser)
Score 4.5
Title Robert B. Parker's Little White Lies (Spenser)
Publisher G.P. Putnam's Sons
Pages 352
Date

Plot: Boston PI Spenser and right hand Hawk follow a con man's trail of smoke and mirrors in this thrillin...

#16

Robert B. Parker's Slow Burn (Spenser)

Robert B. Parker's Slow Burn (Spenser)
Score 4.4
Title Robert B. Parker's Slow Burn (Spenser)
Publisher G.P. Putnam's Sons
Pages 368
Date

Plot: Boston PI Spenser faces a hot case and a personal crisis in this adventure in Robert B. Parker’s i...

#17

The Redeemers (A Quinn Colson Novel)

The Redeemers (A Quinn Colson Novel)
Score 4.5
Title The Redeemers (A Quinn Colson Novel)
Publisher G.P. Putnam's Sons
Pages 400
Date

Plot: In this “morbidly funny”(The New York Times) thriller in Ace Atkin’s southern crime series, ...

#18

Robert B. Parker's Cheap Shot (Spenser)

Robert B. Parker's Cheap Shot (Spenser)
Score 4.4
Title Robert B. Parker's Cheap Shot (Spenser)
Publisher G.P. Putnam's Sons
Pages 384
Date

Plot: “Atkins gives Robert B. Parker’s long-running series one of its best installments to date” (Bo...

#19

Robert B. Parker's Wonderland (Spenser)

Robert B. Parker's Wonderland (Spenser)
Score 4.4
Title Robert B. Parker's Wonderland (Spenser)
Publisher G.P. Putnam's Sons
Pages 352
Date

Plot: NOW THE NETFLIX FILM SPENSER CONFIDENTIAL STARRING MARK WAHLBERG AS SPENSER!Old friends. Small favor...

#20

Infamous

Infamous
Score 4
Title Infamous
Publisher Berkley Trade
Pages 448
Date

Plot: "Compelling...[Atkins] captures the imminent end of the gangster heyday." -Booklist In July 1933, t...

#21

Devil's Garden

Devil's Garden
Score 4.1
Title Devil's Garden
Publisher G.P. Putnam's Sons
Pages 400
Date

Plot: From the New York Times bestselling author of the Quinn Colson series comes a noir crime classic abo...

#22

Wicked City: A Thriller

Wicked City: A Thriller
Score 4.2
Title Wicked City: A Thriller
Publisher G.P. Putnam's Sons
Pages 368
Date

Plot: From the New York Times bestselling author of the Quinn Colson series comes a “noir crime classic...

#23

White Shadow

White Shadow
Score 4
Title White Shadow
Publisher G.P. Putnam's Sons
Pages 400
Date

Plot: “This book succeeds both as a first-rate historical novel and as a superb crime story. It packs th...

List of 23 books by Ace Atkins in order of release

Let's see a list of 23 Ace Atkins books to read in chronological order up to his latest book.

Title Year
Robert B. Parker's Bye Bye Baby (Spenser)2022
Robert B. Parker's Bye Bye Baby (A Spenser Novel, 50)2022
The Revelators (A Quinn Colson Novel)2021
The Heathens (Quinn Colson)2021
Robert B. Parker's Someone to Watch Over Me (Spenser)2021
The Shameless (Quinn Colson)2020
Robert B. Parker's Angel Eyes (Spenser)2020
The Sinners (A Quinn Colson Novel)2019
The Shameless: A Quinn Colson Novel, Book 92019
The Lost Ones (A Quinn Colson Novel)2019
The Broken Places (A Quinn Colson Novel)2019
The Ranger (A Quinn Colson Novel)2018
The Fallen (A Quinn Colson Novel)2018
Robert B. Parker's Old Black Magic (Spenser)2018
Robert B. Parker's Little White Lies (Spenser)2018
Robert B. Parker's Slow Burn (Spenser)2017
The Redeemers (A Quinn Colson Novel)2016
Robert B. Parker's Cheap Shot (Spenser)2015
Robert B. Parker's Wonderland (Spenser)2014
Infamous2011
Devil's Garden2010
Wicked City: A Thriller2009
White Shadow2009

Questions about Ace Atkins

How many books has Ace Atkins written?

In our collection, there are 23 books written by Ace Atkins from 2009 to present.

What is the best Ace Atkins book?

Evaluating 23 books written by Ace Atkins, surely you could start by reading White Shadow published in 2009 by G.P. Putnam's Sons.

Where can I buy the latest Ace Atkins book?

You can find the entire list of Ace Atkins books with date, publisher and formats available directly at this address.

Who is Ace Atkins and biography

Ace Atkins (born June 28, 1970)[1] is an American journalist and author. Atkins worked as a crime reporter in the newsroom of The Tampa Tribune before he published his first novel, Crossroad Blues, in Biography source

People who love reading Ace Atkins Books generally do research on relevant themes.

  • ace atkins bibliography
  • ace atkins last book
  • innocents
  • wonderland
  • revelators
  • spenser
  • forsaken
  • the revelators
  • authors
  • nick travers
  • colson novel
  • ace atkins new book

Best ways to select a paperback by Ace Atkins

Among the very best hardcovers by Ace Atkins, you can easily see the current launches or books from past years.

You might be asking yourself which e-books by Ace Atkins to read in November 2022 and also what the brand-new ebook is called or what the best and most beautiful words are actually.

You ought to understand that you are going to find all the most suggested titles readily available in print or digital book format with mentions to the writer, appearance day and also all the deals of the day in our selection.

If you definitely know what Ace Atkins’s e-book you have actually chosen to read, prior to putting it to your cart and also placing it in your library, try to read a few reviews from various other readers to see what those that have actually currently acquired it previously think about it.

Aside from special offers, affordable price and various other order factors to consider, if you are actually a lover of editions released by Ace Atkins, keep in mind that in this rating, we have assembled the chronology of a lot of their best-selling novels without leaving out the most recent titles.

Thinking about the greatest hardcovers by Ace Atkins, you can uncover the current releases or books published in the past.

Ace Atkins Books
Books25 Team
The ranking was created by the staff according to the disclaimer. By participating in the Amazon affiliate program, we receive a small percentage of your purchases to keep the site active.

How much do you rate these books?

(rating: 4.8 | 24 votes)

Other authors

Search for a book or writer

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content