Adrian McKinty Books

Are you looking for a Adrian McKinty ebook?
In this collection, you will certainly discover all the very best paperbacks written by Adrian McKinty offer for sale online with brief pitches regarding the outline, the year of publication and also other beneficial info to assist choose which e-book to commence reading.

Ranking 25 Adrian McKinty books in chronological order

There are 25 Adrian McKinty books listed in reverse chronological order from newest to oldest, dating back to 1997.

#1

The Island

The Island
Score 3
Title The Island
Publisher Orion
Pages XX
Date

Plot: A pulse-pounding, high-concept new thriller from the author of the 'propulsive and original' instant...

#2

The Island

The Island
Score 3
Title The Island
Publisher Little, Brown and Company
Pages 512
Date

Plot: A "brilliant and relentless" new thriller from the author of the instant New York Times bestseller T...

#3

The Island

The Island
Score 3
Title The Island
Publisher Little, Brown and Company
Pages 384
Date

Plot: A "brilliant and relentless" new thriller from the author of the instant New York Times bestseller T...

#4

The Chain

The Chain
Score 4.3
Title The Chain
Publisher Mulholland Books
Pages 368
Date

Plot: When a mother is targeted by a dangerous group of masterminds, she must commit a crime to save her k...

#5

Cold Water: Thriller

Cold Water: Thriller
Score 4.4
Title Cold Water: Thriller
Publisher Suhrkamp Verlag AG
Pages XX
Date

Plot: ...

#6

In the Morning I'll Be Gone: A Detective Sean Duffy Novel (The Sean Duffy Series) (The Sean Duffy Series, 3)

In the Morning I'll Be Gone: A Detective Sean Duffy Novel (The Sean Duffy Series) (The Sean Duffy Series, 3)
Score 4.6
Title In the Morning I'll Be Gone: A Detective Sean Duffy Novel (The Sean Duffy Series) (The Sean Duffy Series, 3)
Publisher Blackstone Publishing
Pages 320
Date

Plot: New York Times Bestselling authorA Catholic cop tracks an IRA master bomber amidst the sectarian vio...

#7

La Cadena

La Cadena
Score 4.4
Title La Cadena
Publisher Editorial Planeta
Pages 448
Date

Plot: Como una mañana cualquiera, Rachel deja a su hija en la parada del autobús. Pero una llamada de un...

#8

I Hear the Sirens in the Street: A Detective Sean Duffy Novel (The Sean Duffy Series) (The Sean Duffy Series, 2)

I Hear the Sirens in the Street: A Detective Sean Duffy Novel (The Sean Duffy Series) (The Sean Duffy Series, 2)
Score 4.5
Title I Hear the Sirens in the Street: A Detective Sean Duffy Novel (The Sean Duffy Series) (The Sean Duffy Series, 2)
Publisher Blackstone Publishing
Pages 320
Date

Plot: New York Times Bestselling authorA torso in a suitcase looks like an impossible case, but Sean Duffy...

#9

Rain Dogs: A Detective Sean Duffy Novel (The Sean Duffy Series) (Sean Duffy Series, 5)

Rain Dogs: A Detective Sean Duffy Novel (The Sean Duffy Series) (Sean Duffy Series, 5)
Score 4.5
Title Rain Dogs: A Detective Sean Duffy Novel (The Sean Duffy Series) (Sean Duffy Series, 5)
Publisher Blackstone Publishing
Pages 320
Date

Plot: New York Times Bestselling authorRain Dogs, a stunning installment in the Sean Duffy thriller series...

#10

A corrente (Portuguese Edition)

A corrente (Portuguese Edition)
Score 4.5
Title A corrente (Portuguese Edition)
Publisher Record
Pages 383
Date

Plot: Vítima. Sobrevivente. Sequestrador. Criminoso. Você vai se tornar cada um deles. Um thriller arrep...

#11

The Cold Cold Ground (The Sean Duffy Series) (Detective Sean Duffy: The Troubles Trilogy)

The Cold Cold Ground (The Sean Duffy Series) (Detective Sean Duffy: The Troubles Trilogy)
Score 4.3
Title The Cold Cold Ground (The Sean Duffy Series) (Detective Sean Duffy: The Troubles Trilogy)
Publisher Blackstone Publishing
Pages 320
Date

Plot: McKinty’s previous book, Falling Glass, was an Audible.com Best Thriller of 2011  New York Times ...

#12

Gun Street Girl: A Detective Sean Duffy Novel (The Sean Duffy Series)

Gun Street Girl: A Detective Sean Duffy Novel (The Sean Duffy Series)
Score 4.6
Title Gun Street Girl: A Detective Sean Duffy Novel (The Sean Duffy Series)
Publisher Blackstone Publishing
Pages 313
Date

Plot: New York Times Bestselling authorBelfast, 1985. Amid the Troubles, Detective Sean Duffy, a Catholic ...

#13

The Sun Is God

The Sun Is God
Score 3.9
Title The Sun Is God
Publisher Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Pages XX
Date

Plot: Colonial New Guinea, 1906: A small group of mostly German nudists lives an extreme back-to-nature ex...

#14

The Bloomsday Dead: A Novel

The Bloomsday Dead: A Novel
Score 4.4
Title The Bloomsday Dead: A Novel
Publisher Scribner
Pages 304
Date

Plot: In the heart-stopping finale of the Dead trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of The C...

#15

Falling Glass

Falling Glass
Score 4.5
Title Falling Glass
Publisher Serpent's Tail
Pages 320
Date

Plot: "McKinty possesses a talent for pace and plot structure that belies his years."—Publishers WeeklyKi...

#16

The Dead Yard: A Novel

The Dead Yard: A Novel
Score 4.2
Title The Dead Yard: A Novel
Publisher Scribner
Pages 304
Date

Plot: From the New York Times bestselling author of The Chain comes the riveting sequel to his acclaimed d...

#17

Hidden River: A Novel

Hidden River: A Novel
Score 4.1
Title Hidden River: A Novel
Publisher Scribner
Pages 288
Date

Plot: An electrifying noir thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Chain, in which a yo...

#18

Deviant

Deviant
Score 3.6
Title Deviant
Publisher Harry N. Abrams
Pages 368
Date

Plot: Danny Lopez is new in town. He made a mistake back home in Las Vegas, and now he has landed at an ex...

#19

Fifty Grand

Fifty Grand
Score 4
Title Fifty Grand
Publisher Picador
Pages 320
Date

Plot: Detective Mercado of the Havana Police department is devastated when she learns that her father€™s...

#20

Dead I Well May Be: A Novel

Dead I Well May Be: A Novel
Score 4.1
Title Dead I Well May Be: A Novel
Publisher Scribner
Pages 320
Date

Plot: The acclaimed debut from the New York Times bestselling author of The Chain, this Irish bad-boy thri...

#21

Fifty Grand: A Novel of Suspense

Fifty Grand: A Novel of Suspense
Score 4
Title Fifty Grand: A Novel of Suspense
Publisher Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Pages XX
Date

Plot: An illegal immigrant is killed in a hit-and-run on a frozen mountain road in the town of Fairview, C...

#22

The Lighthouse Keepers (Lighthouse Trilogy)

The Lighthouse Keepers (Lighthouse Trilogy)
Score 4.8
Title The Lighthouse Keepers (Lighthouse Trilogy)
Publisher Amulet Books
Pages 400
Date

Plot: McKinty, Adrian...

#23

The Lighthouse War: The Lighthouse Trilogy Book Two

The Lighthouse War: The Lighthouse Trilogy Book Two
Score 4.8
Title The Lighthouse War: The Lighthouse Trilogy Book Two
Publisher Harry N. Abrams
Pages 403
Date

Plot: The heart-pounding sequel to The Lighthouse LandJamie O’Neill is back on earth, where no one but hi...

#24

The Lighthouse Land (Lighthouse Trilogy)

The Lighthouse Land (Lighthouse Trilogy)
Score 4.1
Title The Lighthouse Land (Lighthouse Trilogy)
Publisher Harry N. Abrams
Pages 372
Date

Plot: The first in a new epic sci-fi series, perfect for fans of Orson Scott Card’s Ender books or Philip...

#25

Orange Rhymes With Everything

Orange Rhymes With Everything
Score 3
Title Orange Rhymes With Everything
Publisher William Morrow & Co
Pages 295
Date

Plot: A debut novel explores the world of Protestants in Northern Ireland, as seen through the eyes of a t...

List of 25 books by Adrian McKinty in order of release

Let's see a list of 25 Adrian McKinty books to read in chronological order up to his latest book.

Title Year
The Island2022
The Island2022
The Island2022
The Chain2020
Cold Water: Thriller2020
The Cold Cold Ground (The Sean Duffy Series) (Detective Sean Duffy: The Troubles Trilogy)2019
Rain Dogs: A Detective Sean Duffy Novel (The Sean Duffy Series) (Sean Duffy Series, 5)2019
La Cadena2019
In the Morning I'll Be Gone: A Detective Sean Duffy Novel (The Sean Duffy Series) (The Sean Duffy Series, 3)2019
I Hear the Sirens in the Street: A Detective Sean Duffy Novel (The Sean Duffy Series) (The Sean Duffy Series, 2)2019
Gun Street Girl: A Detective Sean Duffy Novel (The Sean Duffy Series)2019
A corrente (Portuguese Edition)2019
The Sun Is God2014
The Bloomsday Dead: A Novel2013
The Dead Yard: A Novel2012
Falling Glass2012
Hidden River: A Novel2011
Deviant2011
Fifty Grand2010
Dead I Well May Be: A Novel2010
Fifty Grand: A Novel of Suspense2009
The Lighthouse Keepers (Lighthouse Trilogy)2008
The Lighthouse War: The Lighthouse Trilogy Book Two2007
The Lighthouse Land (Lighthouse Trilogy)2006
Orange Rhymes With Everything1997

Questions about Adrian McKinty

How many books has Adrian McKinty written?

In our collection, there are 25 books written by Adrian McKinty from 1997 to present.

What is the best Adrian McKinty book?

Evaluating 25 books written by Adrian McKinty, surely you could start by reading Orange Rhymes With Everything published in 1997 by William Morrow & Co.

Where can I buy the latest Adrian McKinty book?

You can find the entire list of Adrian McKinty books with date, publisher and formats available directly at this address.

Who is Adrian McKinty and biography

Adrian McKinty is a Northern Irish writer of crime and mystery novels and young adult fiction, best known for his 2020 award-winning thriller, The Chain,[1] and the Sean Duffy novels set in Northern I Biography source

Readers of Adrian McKinty Books normally do online research on related subjects.

  • adrian mckinty bibliography
  • adrian mckinty last book
  • cold ground
  • sean duffy
  • fiction
  • detective
  • review
  • northern ireland
  • thriller
  • author
  • irish
  • adrian mckinty new book

Best way to select a paperback by Adrian McKinty

Among the greatest books by Adrian McKinty, you will see the latest launches or bestsellers from previous years.

You might be asking yourself which e-books by Adrian McKinty to read in November 2022 as well as what the new novel is called or what the most gorgeous phrases are actually.

You ought to know that you can discover all the best advised titles readily available in print or e-book format with mentions to the author, publishing date and all the offers of the day in our catalogue.

If you definitely have an idea what Adrian McKinty’s book you have really decided to read, prior to adding it into your cart and putting it in your library, try to read a few reviews from various readers to find what those who have currently purchased it in the past think of it.

Further than deals, small cost as well as other purchase considerations, if you are definitely a fan of paperbacks released by Adrian McKinty, keep in mind that inside that ranking, we have actually compiled the chronology of a number of their best-selling ebooks without excluding the most up to date titles.

Considering the best bestsellers written by Adrian McKinty, you can uncover the latest launches or books from the past.

Adrian McKinty Books
Books25 Team
The ranking was created by the staff according to the disclaimer. By participating in the Amazon affiliate program, we receive a small percentage of your purchases to keep the site active.

How much do you rate these books?

(rating: 4.8 | 24 votes)

Other authors

Search for a book or writer

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content